Settings > Calendar Settings > Calendar Integration

If you have a new Google account or would simply like to change which Google account your Calendar is linked to.

It's easy! Just click on the 'Disconnect' button found in Calendar Settings and a message will appear confirming that it' has been disconnected.

Alternatively, you can follow these steps to remove an existing Google Account in Studio Ninja

Important: Make sure you're logged in to the Google account you want to disconnect. 

Step 1: Open this url: https://security.google.com/settings/security/permissions

Step 2: Click on Studio Ninja and click the 'Remove' button.

Step 3: Go back to Studio Ninja and click the Integrate with Google Calendar button again.

Step 4: Login to your preferred Google account to complete the integration.

All your Studio Ninja jobs and appointments will now appear within your new Google Calendar account.

Did this answer your question?