There are two ways to delete a client profile in Studio Ninja.

First option is to go to the clients overview page and click on the 3-dot menu on the far right hand side of the client row then hit "Delete Client".

Second option is to go to the actual client profile and click on the 'Delete Client' button.

IMPORTANT: You cannot delete a client that is linked to a lead, job or an appointment. Please delete any lead, job or appointment associated with the client first.

Did this answer your question?