Deleting a job is easy and can be done from the job profile page.

To get to the job profile page simply find and click on the job either from the dashboard, job overview page or the calendar.

Once in the job profile, click the 'Delete job' button.

Warning: all quotes, invoices, contracts and questionnaires attached to this job will also be deleted.

You can also delete a job from the Jobs Overview page. Just click the 3-dot menu on the right side and click "Delete job".

Did this answer your question?